Extension of micro-scale public activity restrictions (PPKM Mikro).


  • According to the Minister of Home Affairs Instruction No. 6/2021, the micro-scale public activity restrictions is extended to 5 April 2021.
  • The extension includes further expansion of the policy to cover a total of 15 provinces, with the added five provinces, namely South Kalimantan, Central Kalimantan, North Sulawesi, East Nusa Tenggara, and West Nusa Tenggara.
  • The restrictions remain the same, except for teaching and cultural art activities. Teaching and learning activities can be carried out physically for colleges and cultural art activities are allowed with a limit of 25% occupancy.